MINISTRY TEAM – Church Leadership 
Ted Culshaw
 Senior Pastor + Care Ministry
Ted has been the senior pastor at Winona Gospel Church since 2003. Ted and his wife Evelyn have been married for 45 years and have two children Mark who lives in Brantford with his wife Andrea and their children,  Genevieve, and Heideliese. Laurie their daughter teaches Graphic Design.
Ted graduated from Dallas Theological Seminary in 1991 after owning his own catering and bakery businesses for 15 years. Ted would love to have you visit the fellowship, make a friend and grow in the faith through the preaching and teaching of God’s Word and small group studies which take place in homes throughout the community.

If you have a question or a need for pastoral counsel Pastor Ted is available to speak with you over the phone, via text or in a place where you feel comfortable. We are here to glorify God as we serve.

Gino Dubé
Teaching Pastor
Gino and his wife Kei and their three children Noah, Sophia (and later Audrey) joined the WGC family in November 2010. Their love for people especially youth and young adults, is making an eternal impact upon the fellowship and the local community.
Pastor Gino loves God’s Word and spends much of his time preparing sermons, lessons for our college and career and young adult groups. Pastor Gino oversees the worship ministry, training teams of people to lead our Sunday services as well as developing leaders in the various ministries at WGC.  As our teaching pastor, Pastor Gino preaches every Sunday with Pastor Ted preaching when Pastor Gino is away. Pastor Gino has recently completed his Doctor of Ministry online and at the Master’s Seminary which is based out of Sun Valley, California.
MINISTRY TEAM – Administration and Care 
Kate Lawrie                        
Office Administrator              
If you have any needs or require information regarding any of the ministries Kate is there to help.
MINISTRY TEAM – Ministry Leaders 
Brad Lawrie- Chair
Mike Piening
Ted Cossitt
Bill Puddicombe
Blake Williams
   Mike Piening – Chair 
 Paul Herrington
Milt Henderson
Brad Lawrie
Blake Williams
Andrew Kerber – Chair
Colleen Williams – Chair
Nigel Harnanan – Chair
Tim Luymes – Chair
Aaron Yeckley  – Chair